Recent News

3600 blk. Rosedale Rd

Date: Tues. Feb. 22, 2011 to Tues. Mar. 01, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 3600 blk. Rosedale Rd

1000 blk. E. Lombard St

Date: Mon. Feb. 21, 2011 to Mon. Feb. 28, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 1000 blk. E. Lombard St

Leakin Park Public Notice

The Baltimore City Department of Public Works, in coordination with its Stormwater Management Division and the Department of Recreation and Parks is accepting public review and comments for

Greens at Irvington

The Baltimore City Department of Public Works, in coordination with Enterprise Homes, Inc.

8600 blk. Lugano Rd

Date: February 17, 2011

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Location: 8600 blk. Lugano Rd

2100 blk. Byrant Ave

Date: Fri. Feb 18, 2011 to Fri. Feb. 25, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 2100 blk. Bryant Ave

2100 blk. N. Monroe St

Date: Thurs. Feb 17, 2011 to Thurs. Feb. 24, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 2100 blk. N. Monroe St

1500 blk. Richland St

Date: Wed. Feb 16, 2011 to Wed. Feb. 23, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 1500 blk. Richland St

4607 Roland Ave

Date: Mon. Feb 14, 2011 to Mon. Feb. 21, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 4607 Roland Ave

100 N. Wheeler Ave

Date: Tues. Feb 15, 2011 to Tues. Feb. 22, 2011

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Daily)

Location: 100 blk. N. Wheeler Ave

Pages