

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

As of March 18, 2024



KHALIL ZAIED
Acting Director



RICHARD J. LUNADeputy Director



Bureau Head for Water and Wastewater (Acting)



Bureau Head for Solid Waste



Chief of Staff (Acting)



Chief Administrative
Officer



DARNELL INGRAMGeneral Counsel & Chief
Compliance Officer



MARCO MERRICK

Chief of Office of Equity &
Environmental Justice

DPW DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

As of March 18, 2024

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

- Shamija Jackson, Executive Administrative Manager
- Cynthia Ross, Special Assistant
- Evelyn Cordero, Special Assistant

WATER AND WASTEWATER

- Terri Ayers, Chief of Administration
- Deborah Pitts, Chief of Laboratory Operations Division
- Brian Ball, Chief of Asset Management
- Timothy Wolfe, Chief of Engineering and Construction
- Michael Hallmen, Chief of Wastewater Facilities Division
- Craig Daly, Chief of Water Facilities Division
- Bryan Samuels, Chief of Utility Maintenance Division

SOLID WASTE

- Yvonne Moore-Jackson, Deputy Bureau Head for Solid Waste
- John Land, Chief of Solid Waste Administration (Acting)
 - Sophia Hosain, Zero Waste Manager
- Antwan Byrd, Chief of Disposal Services
- Michael Lucas, Chief of Inner Harbor, Downtown Business District Division
- Yolanda Cason, Chief of Mechanical Street Sweeping/ Convenience Centers Division
- Guy Bell, Chief of Property Management Division (Acting)
- Ronald Mitchener, Chief of Routine Services Division
- Shenae Carter, Chief of Special Services Division

DEPARTMENT OF As of March 18, 2024



ADMINISTRATATION

- Rijin Lee, Chief Financial Officer
 - Santhosh Abraham, Chief of Accounting
 - o Garret Halbach, Chief of Budget and Financial Planning (Acting)
 - o Troy Brogden, Chief of Contract Administration
 - Troy King, Chief of Procurement
- Tamira Muir, Chief of Human Resources
- Prajwol Bhattarai, Chief of Information Technology
- Sharon Windham, Chief of Safety Training and Professional Development
- Marcia Collins, Chief of Legislative Affairs
- Tierra Brown, Chief of Communications
- Toya Sykes, Chief of Customer Service and Support Division
- Mohammed Rahman, Chief Business Strategy Officer (Acting)
- Nicholas Mariner, Chief of Meter Shop
- Krystina Bryant, Chief of Strategy and Performance
- Stephen Stricklin, Chief Operating Officer
- Antoine Smith, Chief of Environmental Police
- Anthony Galloway, Chief of Emergency Response and Preparedness
- Ingrid Rivera, Chief of Materials Management
- Katie Brinson Hinton, Deputy General Counsel
- Deena Joyce, Chief of Boards and Commissions
- Kimberly Grove, Chief of Research and Environmental Protection
- Andrea Buie-Branam, Chief of Environmental Regulatory and Safety Compliance
- R.A. Mills, Chief of Water Advocacy and Customer Appeals